Contact

Phone (508)-693-9433
Fax (508)-693-5377

56R School Street
P.O. Box 2039
Oak Bluffs, MA 02568

View Directions to the library in a larger map

General: oakbluffslibrary@gmail.com

Library Director: Allyson Malik, amalik@clamsnet.org
Adult & Technology Services: Nina Ferry, nferry@clamsnet.org
Children’s Librarian: Sonja Drotar, sdrotar@clamsnet.org
Head of Circulation: Andrea Figaratto, afigaratto@clamsnet.org
Program Coordinator: Nathan Luce, nluce@clamsnet.org
Administrative Assistant: Carolina Cooney, ccooney@clamsnet.org

Library Hours

Tuesday: 10 – 8
Wednesday: 10 – 5
Thursday: 10 – 8
Friday: 10 – 5
Saturday: 10 – 4
Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed