Due to COVID-19 containment efforts, the Oak Bluffs Public Library building will remain closed to the public until further notice. Visit our Contactless Pickup page for details on how to pick up library materials.

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

Name Contact

Administration

Allyson Malik
Library Director
amalik@clamsnet.org
ext. 403
Marco Daniels
Administrative Assistant
mdaniels@clamsnet.org
ext. 409
Name Contact

Adult Services

Nina Ferry
Head of Adult & Technology Services
nferry@clamsnet.org
ext. 406 (Reference Desk)
ext. 410 (Office)
Carolina Cooney
Programming Coordinator
ccooney@clamsnet.org
ext. 408
Name Contact

Children’s & Young Adult

Caitlyn Clark
Children’s & Young Adult Librarian
cclark@clamsnet.org
ext. 405
Mary Jane Aldrich-Moodie
Children’s & Young Adult Assistant
maldrich@clamsnet.org
ext. 404 (Children’s Front Desk)
Name Contact

Circulation

-Vacancy-
Head of Circulation
ext. 401 (Circulation Desk)

Library Trustees

Scottie Vail, Chairperson
Lloyd Henke
Pam Melrose
Kathy Taylor
Marney Toole
Lynn VanAuken