Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

Name Contact

Administration

Allyson Malik
Library Director
amalik@clamsnet.org
ext. 403
Marco Daniels
Administrative Assistant
mdaniels@clamsnet.org
ext. 409
Name Contact

Adult Services

Nina Ferry
Head of Adult & Technology Services
nferry@clamsnet.org
ext. 406 (Reference Desk)
ext. 410 (Office)
Carolina Cooney
Programming Coordinator
ccooney@clamsnet.org
ext. 408
Name Contact

Children’s & Young Adult

Caitlyn Clark
Children’s & Young Adult Librarian
cclark@clamsnet.org
ext. 405
Mary Jane Aldrich-Moodie
Children’s & Young Adult Assistant
maldrich@clamsnet.org
ext. 404 (Children’s Front Desk)
Name Contact

Circulation

Andrea Figaratto
Head of Circulation
afigaratto@clamsnet.org
ext. 412 (Office)
ext. 401 (Circulation Desk)

 

Library Trustees

Scottie Vail, Chairperson
Lloyd Henke
Linda Wilson
Pam Melrose
Kathy Taylor
Marney Toole